Your Account
Sign In
View Cart
Wish List
Shipping Info
0 items
   Browse by:
Brands

Category
** CLEARANCE **
** Discounted SK-II Set **
** New Offer **
** Sale **
BB & CC Cream
Cleanser
Essence
Eyes & Lips
Hair and Body
Makeup Lotion/Toner
Mask & Peeling
Moisturizer
Sunscreen
Makeup

Skin Type
Firmness
Dry/Normal to Dry
Oily/Normal to Oily
Sensitive
All Skin Types

Skin Concern
Acne
Dryness
Firmness
Large Pores/Blackheads
Sensitivity
Slimming
Whitening
Wrinkles
Information
About Us
Terms and Conditions
Site Map
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Return Policy
Help
Contact Us
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Juju Cosmetics AquaMoist Whitening Gel Cream Vitamin C (50ml) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
Juju Cosmetics AquaMoist Whitening Gel Cream Vitamin C (50ml) my mom she love it but not me. coz i have the super sensitivity skin i can't take it...it's feel good but make my skin little itch and red~

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Deep Whitening Lotion (170ml) (face toner - all skin types) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Deep Whitening Lotion (170ml) (face toner - all skin types) i have the super sensitivity n dry skin.this toner is perfect for me so comfortably.good product with good price!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kao Liese Prettia Soft Bubble Hair Color (Royal Brown - 1 Application) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
Kao Liese Prettia Soft Bubble Hair Color (Royal Brown - 1 Application) I always dye my hair but i always got the 'wrong colors' because my natural color is BLACK.i love brown but every time i use the brown colors it never show on my hair.but this one i just put it on my ... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Beauty Diary Bird's Nest Mask (10 sheets) (Ultra Nourishing & Hydration) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
My Beauty Diary Bird's Nest Mask (10 sheets) (Ultra Nourishing & Hydration) my best friend she told me this product is super popular in HongKong then i start use it.i been use it almost 3years and i still love it.great price and great value~^^

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Beauty Diary Black Pearl Mask (1 sheet) (Whitening & Firming) by samantha Date Added: 06/17/2012
My Beauty Diary Black Pearl Mask (1 sheet) (Whitening & Firming) I need more of these! I tried one and it made me so glowy and bright!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiseido Elixir Whitening Clear Emulsion I (130ml - oily & combinaiton skin) by Ho Date Added: 06/02/2012
Shiseido Elixir Whitening Clear Emulsion I (130ml - oily & combinaiton skin) I love this product and I recommend all my friends to buy it! This is my second bottle and I LOVE IT! It makes my skin softer and corrects dull looking skin!! I tried the emulsion II before and it wa... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isehan Kiss Me Heroine Make Mascara Remover (6ml) by xiaoying Date Added: 05/15/2012
Isehan Kiss Me Heroine Make Mascara Remover (6ml) It looks like a mascara and easy to apply to the lash. Very convenient to use. It is strong enough for even the most tough mascara. I like it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kose Medicated Sekkisei Whitening Lotion (200ml) by rosanna Date Added: 05/04/2012
Kose Medicated Sekkisei Whitening Lotion (200ml) It leaves your skin soft and gently refreshes you. Good for in the morning

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My Beauty Diary Strawberry Yogurt Mask (10 sheets) (Oil Control) by yao Date Added: 02/28/2012
My Beauty Diary Strawberry Yogurt Mask (10 sheets) (Oil Control) I tried one as soon as I got it. It really works well. My skin was soft and hydrated without oil when I woke up next morning, even my forehead. I love the smell and texture of mask. just want to k... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sofina Beaute UV Cut Emulsion NS SPF50 PA++++ (Fresh - oily skin - 32ml) by Wenlan Date Added: 02/18/2012
Sofina Beaute UV Cut Emulsion NS SPF50 PA++++ (Fresh - oily skin - 32ml) Shipping was quick. The product is good and fresh. It's good for oily skin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Advance Search
 
Current Promotion
Recent Best Selling
Sample: SK-II Auractivator CC Cream (0.8g)
Sample: SK-II Auractivator CC Cream (0.8g)
Price: $2.99
Sale Price: $1.99
Buy 1 'Sample: SK-II Auractivator CC Cream (0.8g)' now

Sample: SK-II Whitening Power Spots Specialist (0.7ml)
Sample: SK-II Whitening Power Spots Specialist (0.7ml)
Price: $3.99
Sale Price: $1.99
Buy 1 'Sample: SK-II Whitening Power Spots Specialist (0.7ml)' now

Sample: SK-II R.N.A. Power Eye Cream Radical New Age (2.5g)
Sample: SK-II R.N.A. Power Eye Cream Radical New Age (2.5g)
Price: $8.79 - $10.99
Buy 1 'Sample: SK-II R.N.A. Power Eye Cream Radical New Age (2.5g)' now

SK-II Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser (120g)
SK-II Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser (120g)
Price: $75.00
Sale Price: $63.99
Buy 1 'SK-II Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser (120g)' now

Innisfree It's Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea (1 sheet)
Innisfree It's Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea (1 sheet)
Price: $1.99
Sale Price: $1.50
Buy 1 'Innisfree It's Real Squeeze Mask Green Tea (1 sheet)' now

Join us on Facebook             Solution Graphics          

                         Copyright © 2003-2017 BeautyKat, Sky Consultants LLC.     All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy   Development by osCommerce4you.com