Your Account
Sign In
View Cart
Wish List
Shipping Info
0 items
   Browse by:
Brands

Category
** CLEARANCE **
** Discounted SK-II Set **
** New Offer **
** Sale **
BB & CC Cream
Cleanser
Essence
Eyes & Lips
Hair and Body
Makeup Lotion/Toner
Mask & Peeling
Moisturizer
Sunscreen
Makeup

Skin Type
Dry/Normal to Dry
Oily/Normal to Oily
Sensitive
All Skin Types

Skin Concern
Acne
Dryness
Firmness
Large Pores/Blackheads
Sensitivity
Slimming
Whitening
Wrinkles
Information
About Us
Terms and Conditions
Site Map
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Return Policy
Help
Contact Us
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Deep Whitening Emulsion (140ml) (all skin types) by Sierra Date Added: 07/17/2012
Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Deep Whitening Emulsion (140ml) (all skin types) I absolutely love this product. I use this every other day in my daily facial routine, but usually after I wash my face and before I moisturize. I usually like to use it on a cotton pad and I dab. Tha... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shu Uemura POREfinist Anti-Shine Fresh Cleansing Oil (oily skin - 450ml) by Sharlene Date Added: 07/04/2012
Shu Uemura POREfinist Anti-Shine Fresh Cleansing Oil (oily skin - 450ml) I absolutely love this cleansing oil! This removes my make up and really does deep clean. I have experienced less clogged pores; especially around the nose and chin areas. I recommend this product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juju Shiromomohada Whitening Mist (250ml) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
Juju Shiromomohada Whitening Mist (250ml) love the peach smell~use it after make up or night cream.feels great^^

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sana Hadanomy Collagen Mist (Toner - 250ml) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
Sana Hadanomy Collagen Mist (Toner - 250ml) i use this product every day after make up~it make my skin look healthier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juju Cosmetics AquaMoist Whitening Gel Cream Vitamin C (50ml) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
Juju Cosmetics AquaMoist Whitening Gel Cream Vitamin C (50ml) my mom she love it but not me. coz i have the super sensitivity skin i can't take it...it's feel good but make my skin little itch and red~

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Deep Whitening Lotion (170ml) (face toner - all skin types) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Deep Whitening Lotion (170ml) (face toner - all skin types) i have the super sensitivity n dry skin.this toner is perfect for me so comfortably.good product with good price!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kao Liese Prettia Soft Bubble Hair Color (Royal Brown - 1 Application) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
Kao Liese Prettia Soft Bubble Hair Color (Royal Brown - 1 Application) I always dye my hair but i always got the 'wrong colors' because my natural color is BLACK.i love brown but every time i use the brown colors it never show on my hair.but this one i just put it on my ... read more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Beauty Diary Bird's Nest Mask (10 sheets) (Ultra Nourishing & Hydration) by Yanni Date Added: 06/22/2012
My Beauty Diary Bird's Nest Mask (10 sheets) (Ultra Nourishing & Hydration) my best friend she told me this product is super popular in HongKong then i start use it.i been use it almost 3years and i still love it.great price and great value~^^

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiseido FT Tsubaki Damage Care Hair Conditioner w/ Natural Tsubaki Oil (500ml) by samantha Date Added: 06/17/2012
Shiseido FT Tsubaki Damage Care Hair Conditioner w/ Natural Tsubaki Oil (500ml) This was just o.k for me. I have more to go back too though. So I'll give it another final test. However the prices for this product is high for me compared how much I like it. This site gives a nice ... read more

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
My Beauty Diary Black Pearl Mask (1 sheet) (Whitening & Firming) by samantha Date Added: 06/17/2012
My Beauty Diary Black Pearl Mask (1 sheet) (Whitening & Firming) I need more of these! I tried one and it made me so glowy and bright!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Advance Search
 
Current Promotion
Recent Best Selling
Sample: SK-II R.N.A. Power Radical New Age Essence (1ml)
Sample: SK-II R.N.A. Power Radical New Age Essence (1ml)
Price: $3.09
Sale Price: $1.99
Buy 1 'Sample: SK-II R.N.A. Power Radical New Age Essence (1ml)' now

Imju Dejavu Fiberwig Paint-On False Lashes Mascara (Extra Long - Black)
Imju Dejavu Fiberwig Paint-On False Lashes Mascara (Extra Long - Black)
Price: $17.99
Buy 1 'Imju Dejavu Fiberwig Paint-On False Lashes Mascara (Extra Long - Black)' now


TONYMOLY Panda's Dream Eye Patch (1 pair)
TONYMOLY Panda's Dream Eye Patch (1 pair)
Price: $1.99
Buy 1 'TONYMOLY Panda's Dream Eye Patch (1 pair)' now

Sample: SK-II Whitening Power Spots Specialist (0.7ml)
Sample: SK-II Whitening Power Spots Specialist (0.7ml)
Price: $3.99
Sale Price: $1.99
Buy 1 'Sample: SK-II Whitening Power Spots Specialist (0.7ml)' now

My Beauty Diary Black Pearl Mask (1 sheet) (Whitening & Firming)
My Beauty Diary Black Pearl Mask (1 sheet) (Whitening & Firming)
Price: $1.80
Sale Price: $1.50
Buy 1 'My Beauty Diary Black Pearl Mask (1 sheet) (Whitening & Firming)' now


Join us on Facebook             Solution Graphics          

                         Copyright © 2003-2016 BeautyKat, Sky Consultants LLC.     All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy   Development by osCommerce4you.com